User menu

HFCC - The Week at a Glance

Mass/Reconciliation/Meetings/Events July 15 - July 29

July 15, Monday

6:00 PM - 6:30 PM Mass -- HFCC Chapel

July 16, Tuesday

6:30 AM - 8:00 AM Sacrament of Reconciliation -- HFCC Reconciliation Room

8:30 AM - 9:00 AM Mass -- HFCC Chapel

1:00 PM - 2:30 PM Prayer Shawl Ministry -- LL

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Eucharistic Adoration – Chapel

July 17, Wednesday

6:30 AM - 8:00 AM Sacrament of Reconciliation -- SFSM

8:30 AM - 9:00 AM Mass -- SFSM

1:00 PM - 2:00 PM Bridges Grief Support Group -- Lower Level

6:30 PM - 8:00 PM Wednesday is for Weeding -- Church Grounds

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM Resource Committee/Pastoral Council/Corporators Meeting -- Legacy 1

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM Our Lady of the Valley Ladies Auxiliary -- LL - JPII

July 18, Thursday

8:30 AM - 9:00 AM Mass -- HFCC Chapel

1:00 PM - 1:30 PM Rosary -- St. Joseph's Chapel

1:30 PM - 3:30 PM Over 55 Group -- Murphy Room

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM SFSM Knights of Columbus (11715) -- St. Mary House

July 19, Friday

All Day Parish Office Closed

8:30 AM - 9:00 AM Communion Service -- HFCC Chapel

July 20, Saturday

3:00 PM - 3:30 PM Sacrament of Reconciliation -- SFSM

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Mass -- SFSM

July 21, Sunday

All Day Sixteenth Sunday in Ordinary Time

7:00 AM - 7:30 AM Sacrament of Reconciliation -- HFCC

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM Mass -- HFCC

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Mass -- HFCC

11:30 AM - 1:00 PM Haiti Meeting - Serge Bellanton, IJM School, Haiti -- Murphy Room

11:30 AM  Faith Formation Program Preview, HFCC -- Legacy Rooms

5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Mass -- HFCC

July 22, Monday

6:00 PM - 6:30 PM Mass -- HFCC Chapel

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM Saint Teresa of Calcutta Conference - St. Vincent de Paul -- St. Mary House

July 23, Tuesday

6:30 AM - 8:00 AM Sacrament of Reconciliation -- HFCC Reconciliation Room

8:30 AM - 9:00 AM Mass -- HFCC Chapel

1:00 PM - 4:00 PM SFSM Prayer Shawl Group Meeting -- Off-site

July 24, Wednesday

6:30 AM - 8:00 AM Sacrament of Reconciliation -- SFSM

8:30 AM - 9:00 AM Mass -- SFSM

6:30 PM - 8:00 PM Secular Franciscan Meeting -- LL - Bellarmine

6:30 PM - 8:00 PM Wednesday is for Weeding -- Church Grounds

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM Knights of Columbus Meeting 11703 (S) -- LL - St. Cecilia

July 25, Thursday

8:30 AM - 9:00 AM Mass -- HFCC Chapel

1:00 PM - 1:30 PM Rosary -- St. Joseph's Chapel

1:30 PM - 3:30 PM Over 55 Group -- Murphy Room

July 26, Friday

All Day Parish Office Closed

8:30 AM - 9:00 AM Communion Service -- HFCC Chapel

July 27, Saturday

3:00 PM - 3:30 PM Sacrament of Reconciliation -- SFSM

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Mass -- SFSM

July 28, Sunday

All Day Fr. Rob's Birthday

All Day Seventeenth Sunday in Ordinary time

7:00 AM - 7:30 AM Sacrament of Reconciliation -- HFCC

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM Mass -- HFCC

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Mass -- HFCC

11:30 AM  Altar Server training, HFCC Narthex after 10:00 AM Mass

 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Mass -- HFCC

July 29, Monday

6:00 PM - 6:30 PM Mass -- HFCC Chapel